HRH Prince Constantijn of the Netherlands was Chairman of The Hague Process on Refugees and Migration from 2005 – 2015.  As of 2015 HRH has taken on a new role as Honorary Chairman.

Executive Board

The Executive Board is comprised of five members who meet on a regular basis to discuss the operational aspects of the organisation.

Nebahat Albayrak     Chairperson

Wim Wensink     Treasurer

HRH Princess Carolina de Bourbon-Parma     Member

Melissa Siegel     Member

Nava Hinrichs      Member

Advisory Council

The Advisory Council is comprised of a group of experts in various fields who offer advice to THP on an ad-hoc basis.

board Club of the Hague Secretariat